Prof. Dr. Rolf Bietmann

Rechtsanwalt, Verlagsgesellschafter



Telefon: +49-221-126 126-0

E-Mail bietmann@topkoeln.de

Wolfgang Bosbach

MdB, Vorsitzender des Innenausschusses des Deutschen Bundestages


Telefon: +49-221-126 126-0

E-Mail: bosbach@topkoeln.de

Karl-Peter Griesemann

Unternehmer


Telefon: +49-221-126 126-0
E-Mail: griesemann@topkoeln.de

Jürgen Hohmann

TV- und Musikproduzent


Telefon: +49-221-126 126-0

E-Mail: hohmann@topkoeln.de

Willy Ketzer

Musiker und Bandleader


Telefon: +49-221-126 126-0

E-Mail: ketzer@topkoeln.de

Franz-Josef Wernze

Unternehmer, Verlagsgesellschafter


Telefon: +49-221-126 126-0

E-Mail: wernze@topkoeln.de